Camelphat – Essential Mix 2018-05-12 tracklist / playlist

Camelphat – Essential Mix 2018-05-12 tracklist:
Adriatique – Voices From The Dark [Afterlife Records]
Super Flu – Doppt [Monaberry]
Sabb – Jeopardized [RADIANT]
Guy J – Airborne [Lost & Found]
Adam Port & &ME & Rampa – Muyè (Black Coffee Remix) [Keinemusik]
Marcus Worgull – Broad Horizons [Innervisions]
Audiojack – Reverie [Crosstown Rebels]
Richy Ahmed – Can’t Stop Us [Four Thirty Two]
CamelPhat – Dopamine Machine (feat. Ali Love)
Anja Schneider – All I See [Sous Music]
Pional – Miracle [Permanent Vacation]
Basement Jaxx – Good Luck (Butch Drum Tool) [Rekids]
CamelPhat – The Solution
Alex Rubia & Maiki – Loud! [Desolat]
Iglesias – Love Juice
Nick Muir – Mirror Walk (Khen Remix) [Bedrock Records]
Bebetta – Megalon [Monaberry]
DJ Hell – Guede (ARTBAT Rave Mix) [International DeeJay Gigolo Records]
Claptone – Under The Stars (Catz & Dogz Remix) [Defected]
Patrice Bäumel – Serpent [Afterlife Records]
Dino Lenny & Artbat – Sand In Your Shoes [Diynamic]
Aura & CamelPhat – Panic Room [Sony Music]
Lusine – Two Dots (Nic Fanciulli Remix) [Saved Records]
Lykke Li – Dance Dance Dance (Dixon Edit)

Comments are closed.