The Black Madonna – Residency 2019-09-02 tracklist / playlist

The Black Madonna – Residency 2019-09-02 tracklist:
Casco – Cybernetic Love (Instrumental)
Azul y Negro – Mar de La Tranquilidad
Ronnie Barron – I Can Give It To You
Alfredo de La Fe – Hot To Trot
Андрей Орлов – Fire Of Knowledge
Ernie Hawks and The Soul Investigators – Message Of Love
Izo FitzRoy – Break the Levee
Seamus Haji – Hold Tight (Original Mix)
Soft Rocks – Slap My Stick (Original Mix)
Golden Dawn Arkestra – Cosmic Dancer
Quart – Just a Lazy Day
Mach – On And On
Cassandra – Disco Panther
Hipnotic – Are You Lonely
Partner Music – Patu
Final Approach – We Like To Boogie
Patrick Cowley & Jorge Socarras – Memory Fails Me
Goody Goody – Super Jock
The Vision – Heaven (KON’s Edit)
Mubashira Mataali Group – Emaali Ya Bamulekwa (Orphan’s Property)
Edson Conceição & Mike Burns – Filhos de Gandhi (Um Abraço em Gilberto Gil) (Mike Burns Edit)
Goldie Alexander – Spend My Life With You
Drums Music Show – Samedi Soir (Unreleased Instrumental)

Follow by Email