Soul Discovery Radio Show 27/8/17

Kamasi Washington “Truth” (Young Turks) 12’
Dimitris & Sulene “Sparkle” (Splash)
Fredrick “I can’t help but love you” (Abl Records)
Greg Blackman “Never trust another man (Ramrock Promo) 12’
The Intrigues “If the shoe fits” (Soul Junction Promo) 12’
Dexter Moore feat: Tracey Preston “Everything will be alright” (DM)
Kim Tibbs “For” (Expansion Records)
Roz Ryan “Keep shining” (7th Galaxy) 7’
The Blackbyrds “Dreaming about you” (Fantasy) LP
Sammie Relford “Hey love” (Promo IZIPHO SOUL) 7’
Side Effect “Keep that same old feeling” (Fantasy) LP
Bobby Womack “Where do we go from here” (Beverly Glenn Music)
Reggie Boone “Stand”(Momma Momma Music)
The Intrigues “Let me love you tonight” (Soul Junction Promo) 12’
Kim Tibbs “Can I spend my life with you” (Expansion Records)
James Taylor “I love everything about you” (Ovide) 7’
Roz Ryan “Put love back” (7th Galaxy) 7’
Sammie Relford “Hook me up” (Promo IZIPHO SOUL) 7’
Congress Alley “Loneliness is” (Avco) LP
Nolan Chance “I’ll never forget you” (Thomas) 7’
The Intrigues “Give her the love that she needs”” (Soul Junction Promo) 12’
Tom Glide feat: Hil St. Soul “Soultrain” (Ramrock Promo)
E.R.I.C (Extra Rich In Class) ‘Nightlife” (Soul Junction)
Howard Hewitt “Crystal clear” (Expansion Records)