SOHN – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2014-12-19

SOHN – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2014-12-19 tracklist:
Rone – Ouija [InFiné]
Ambassadeurs – Forever [Lost Tribe Records]
Baby Alpaca – Roller Coaster [Atlas Chair Records]
Years & Years – Memo [Polydor]
Speelburg – Kevin Kline [Sony Music]
Young Fathers – Soon Come Soon [Big Dada]
Beacon – Only Us [White Label]
Nadastrom – Fallen Down [Friends of Friends]
Nick Hook – Wurly (feat. Bernie Worrell & Cmat) [Ninja Tune]
Mark E – Avion Central [Spectral Sound]
SOHN – The Chase [4AD]
Wild Beasts – Soft Future [Domino]
SOHN – Caves [White Label]
Aquilo – Human (Mirian Hill Remix) [Island]
Royce Wood Junior – January Time [37 Adventures]
Låpsley – 8896 (BBC Live Session) [White Label]

Comments are closed.