Annie Mac 2016-11-07 SOHN + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-11-07 SOHN + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Chance the Rapper – No Problem (feat. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne)
Declan McKenna – Isombard [Columbia]
MØ – Drum [Chess Club / RCA Victor]
RAT BOY – Lovers Law [Parlophone]
The Weeknd – False Alarm [XO/Island]
Two Door Cinema Club – Ordinary [Parlophone]
Justice – Alakazam [Ed Banger/Because Music]
Dimension – UK [MTA]
SOHN – Conrad [4AD]
Francis and the Lights – See Her Out (That’s Just Life) [KTTF]
The xx – Islands [XL recordings]
INHEAVEN – Treats [Epic]
Cabbage – Uber Capitalist Death Trade
P Money – Gunfingers (feat. Jme & Wiley) [Rinse]
Röyksopp – What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Remix) (feat. Karin Dreijer Andersson) [Wall Of Sound / Astralwerks]
Tourist – U (Monki’s Afterparty Live Session Track)
Dave – Wanna Know (Remix) (feat. Drake) [Warner Bros / Ovo sound]
Sälen – Copper Kiss [Island]
Coldcut & Roots Manuva – Only Heaven (feat. Roots Manuva) [Ahead Of Our Time]
Massive Attack – Teardrop [Virgin UK]
Bonobo – Kerala [Ninja Tune]
Wretch 32 – Open Conversation (feat. Avelino & Bobii Lewis) [Polydor]
Mick Jenkins – It’s Love (Radio 1 Piano Session, 26 Oct 16)
RY X – Howling [Infectious]
Amber Run – Haze [Sony Red]
Fenne Lily – Bud
NxWorries – Get Bigger [Stones Throw]
Biffy Clyro – Re-arrange [Warner Bros / 14th Floor]
Strong Asian Mothers – Don’t Let Go [Kobalt]
North Downs – Nothin’

Comments are closed.