James Blake – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2014-12-18

James Blake – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2014-12-18 tracklist:
Pépé Bradock – Deep Burnt [Kif Recordings] Bing Crosby – Peace on Earth/Little Drummer Boy [Oglio Records] Tapes – Old Pan Riddim [Selah Wadada] Trim – Talking Dub [Secluded Area Of Music] Kanye West – Jesus Walks (Late Orchestration Live At Abbey Road) [Roc-A-Fella] The Vanguard – 1000 Deaths [RCA] Womack & Womack – Teardrops [4th & Broadway] Mr Assister – Bala [1-800-Dinosaur] Stevie Wonder – O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion [Reprise Records] Blake Baxter – Our Luv [Decks Classix] Real Lies – Naked Ambition [White Label] DJ Badger – Club Banger 1 [White] Mavado – Gully Christmas
Elephant Man – Sorrow To The World (Badman Christmas)
Dennis Alcapone – Dancehall Christmas [Mafia & Fluxy] James Blake – Roman Patience [White Label] Happa – Noisedrum [PT/5] Rick James – Mary Jane [Motown] Airhead – Hundred Years [1-800-Dinosaur] Rhythim Is Rhythim – Strings Of Life [Transmat] Donny Hathaway – This Christmas [ATCO Records] Ray Charles – Baby It’s Cold Outside [His Master’s Voice] Nat King Cole – The Christmas Song [Capitol Records] Art Garfunkel – O Come All Ye Faithful [EMI]