Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-20-24 tracklist / playlist

Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-20-24 tracklist:
Demi Lovato – I Love Me (Zac Samuel Remix)
Jack Wins – Animals
(feat. Caitlyn Scarlett)
Twista – Sunshine (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
(feat. Anthony Hamilton)
PS1 – Fake Friends
(feat. Alex Hosking)
KALM – Bad Habits
VIZE & Tom Gregory – Never Let Me Down
Kygo & Zara Larsson & Tyga – Like It Is (Alphalove Remix)
Regard & RAYE – Secrets
Armand van Helden – I Want Your Soul
Dua Lipa – Physical (Ofenbach Remix)
Tiësto & Becky Hill – Nothing Really Matters
Oliver Heldens – Details
(feat. Boy Matthews)
RobbieG – You Were There
(feat. Hayley May)
EDX – The Time Is Now
Loud Luxury – AfterTaste
(feat. Morgan St. Jean)
Norman Doray & Sneaky Sound System – Tell The World
Waze & Odyssey & Tommy Theo – Always
Majestic – Bodywork
Calvin Harris – Ready For The Weekend
(feat. Mary Pearce)

Follow by Email