Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-08-21 tracklist / playlist

Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-08-21 tracklist:
Jason Derulo – Take You Dancing (Zac Samuel Remix)
Tobtok & Mahalo – This Town
(feat. Timpo)
Bob Marley – Sun Is Shining (Robin Schulz Remix)
One Bit – Luv U so
Rihanna – We Found Love
(feat. Calvin Harris)
RAYE – Natalie Don’t (Punctual Remix)
PS1 – Fake Friends (Disciples Remix)
(feat. Alex Hosking)
Rasster – SAD (Imanbek xxx Remix)
Chico Rose & Afrojack – Speechless
(feat. Azteck)
Anne-Marie – To Be Young (220 KID Remix)
(feat. Doja Cat)
Star.One – This Way
(feat. Trillary Banks)
Philip George – Same Love (Riva Starr Remix)
(feat. Selena Mastroianni)
Jack Wins – Killed Me With Love
(feat. Francci Richard)
Tough Love – Crazy
(feat. Willemijn May)
Kokiri – Walk On Water
Breach – Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)
(feat. Andreya Triana)
Chocolate Puma – Rebels On The Run
(feat. Grace Tither)
John Summit – Deep End