Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-05-08 tracklist / playlist

Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-05-08 tracklist:
Michael Gray – The Weekend
Regard & RAYE – Secrets
PS1 – Fake Friends
(feat. Alex Hosking)
Imanbek & Martin Jensen – I’m Just Feelin (Du Du Du)
Dua Lipa – Physical (Ofenbach Remix)
David Guetta – When Love Takes Over
(feat. Kelly Rowland)
Fubu & Tobtok – Freak Like Me
(feat. Kate Wild)
Henry Hacking – New Love
(feat. Holly Brewer)
Ava Max – Kings And Queens (James Carter Remix)
Topic – Breaking Me
(feat. A7S)
DJ S.K.T – Boomerang (Round and Round)
(feat. Jem Cooke)
James Hype – More Than Friends
(feat. Kelli‐Leigh)
Robbie Doherty & Keees. – Pour The Milk (Wilson & Smokin Jack Hill Remix)
ManyFew & Voost – Off My Mind
Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There
Norman Doray & Sneaky Sound System – Tell The World
Freejak – I’m For Real
RobbieG – You Were There
(feat. Hayley May)
Eric Prydz – Pjanoo