Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-05-01 tracklist / playlist

Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-05-01 tracklist:
PS1 – Fake Friends
(feat. Alex Hosking)
Joey Negro – Make A Move On Me
24kGoldn – City Of Angels (Billy Da Kid Remix)
Ava Max – Kings And Queens (James Carter Remix)
Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On
Regard & RAYE – Secrets
Fubu & Tobtok – Freak Like Me
(feat. Kate Wild)
Hayden James & Icona Pop – Right Time
Steve Void – Can’t Feel My Face
(feat. Fets & Koosen)
RobbieG – You Were There
(feat. Hayley May)
Seeb – Unfamiliar
(feat. Goodboys & HRVY)
Oliver Heldens – Details
(feat. Boy Matthews)
Topic – Breaking Me
(feat. A7S)
Michael Calfan & Martin Solveig – No Lie
Freejak – I’m For Real
Robbie Doherty & Keees. – Pour The Milk (Joel Corry Remix)
Majestic – Bodywork
David Morales & The Face & Juliet Roberts – Needin’ U (I Needed U)

Follow by Email