Scott Mills 2021-07-27 Blow Your Own Trumpet tracklist / playlist

Scott Mills 2021-07-27 Blow Your Own Trumpet tracklist:
Billie Eilish – NDA
Foals – The Runner
Tyler, the Creator – WUSYANAME (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
Paul Woolford & Diplo – Looking For Me (feat. Kareen Lomax)
Normani – Wild Side (feat. Cardi B)
Sigrid – Mirror
Harry Styles – Adore You
Sia – Elastic Heart
Dave – Clash (feat. Stormzy)
Eric Prydz – NOPUS
Pop Smoke – Demeanor (feat. Dua Lipa)
Post Malone – Motley Crew
WILLOW – t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l (feat. Travis Barker)
Galantis & David Guetta & Little Mix – Heartbreak Anthem
Kygo & Whitney Houston – Higher Love
Calvin Harris – By Your Side (feat. Tom Grennan)
Olivia Rodrigo – good 4 u
MK – Chemical
George Ezra – Shotgun
ArrDee – Oliver Twist
Camila Cabello – Don’t Go Yet
BTS – Permission To Dance (Radio 1 Live Lounge, 27th July 2021)
Mimi Webb – Dumb Love
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Longshot
The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber – Stay
Lorde – Solar Power
Adele – Hometown Glory (High Contrast Remix)
Jonasu – Black Magic
Doja Cat – Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)
Sam Fender – Seventeen Going Under
Martin Solveig & Roy Woods – Juliet & Romeo
Rihanna – Kiss It Better
Maisie Peters – Psycho
Drake – God’s Plan

Follow by Email