Scott Mills 2015-08-17 The Radio 1 Breakfast Show!

Scott Mills 2015-08-17 The Radio 1 Breakfast Show! tracklist:
Sigma – Glitterball (feat. Ella Henderson) [3Beat] You Me at Six – Fresh Start Fever [BMG] One Direction – Drag Me Down [Epic] Rachel Platten – Fight Song [RCA] Dr. Kucho! – Can’t Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Oliver Heldens Remix) (feat. Ane Brun) [Ministry Of Sound] 5 Seconds of Summer – She’s Kinda Hot [Capitol Records] Ellie Goulding – Burn [Polydor] Galantis – Peanut Butter Jelly [Atlantic] Jeremih – Don’t Tell ‘Em (feat. Y.G.) [Virgin EMI] Rita Ora – Body On Me (feat. Chris Brown) [Columbia] Martin Solveig – Intoxicated [Spinnin Records] Lion Babe – Impossible
Charlie Puth – Marvin Gaye (The UK’s Official #1) (feat. Meghan Trainor) [Atlantic] Major Lazer – Lean On [Mad Decent] Maroon 5 – Sugar [Polydor/Interscope] Bring Me The Horizon – Throne [RCA] Selena Gomez – Good For You (feat. A$AP Rocky) [Polydor] MAGIC! – Rude [RCA] Example – Whisky Story [Epic] Alesso – Sweet Escape [Positiva] Catfish and the Bottlemen – Kathleen [Communion/Island] The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face [Island] Porter Robinson – Language [Ministry Of Sound Recordings] Alessia Cara – Here [Virgin EMI] Nothing but Thieves – Trip Switch [RCA Records] Silento – Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) [Virgin EMI] OutKast – The Way You Move [Arista] Melé – Ambience [Lobster Boy] Bastille – Of The Night [Virgin EMI] Disclosure – Latch vs Of The Night (mashup)
Olly Murs – Wrapped Up [Epic] Jess Glynne – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself [Atlantic] AWOLNATION – Sail [Red Bull Records] Blonde – I Loved You (feat. Melissa Steel)
Felix Jaehn – Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better)
Josh Abrahams – Addicted To Bass [Gusto] Lethal Bizzle – Playground (feat. Shakka) [Virgin EMI] Taylor Swift – Shake It Off [Virgin EMI] Circa Waves – My Love [Virgin EMI] Ella Eyre – Good Times (feat. Sigma) [Virgin EMI] Frank Turner – The Way I Tend To Be [Xtra Mile Recordings] Ed Sheeran – Bloodstream [Atlantic Records] Nicki Minaj – Starships [Cash Money Records/Motown Records] Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) [Decca] Rixton – We All Want The Same Thing [Polydor] Calvin Harris – How Deep Is Your Love [Columbia/FFRR Recordings] Calvin Harris – How Deep Is Your Love (Calvin Harris & R3HAB remix)
Tove Lo – Talking Body [Polydor] The White Stripes – 7 Nation Army [XL Recordings] Karen Harding – Say Something [Method Records] Florence + the Machine – What Kind Of Man [Island Records ‎]