Octo Octa & Eris Drew – Residency 2020-05-18 tracklist / playlist

Octo Octa & Eris Drew – Residency 2020-05-18 tracklist:
Boiling Point – Good 4 U
Frankie Cutlass presents The Uptown Boys – Hot (Deep In El Barrio)
Sound Factory – Take Me 2 The Top (Original Mix)
Psychotropic – Only For The Headstrong 95′ (2 High’s Strong Head Mix)
Shawn Benson – Music (T’s Vox Dub)
Knights of Illusion – Sexuality (Pump House Mix)
R.I.P. Productions – Bugsy’s Theme
Shorterz & Paddy L – Get Away
Mr. G – Black Breds
DJ Jes – House Scat
Shi-Take – (In The Age Of) Perfect Virtue (Full Moon Over Maduri Club Mix)
Harri – Skelph (3rd Mix)
Darshan – Give Me (Club Mix)
Lif – Music Takes Me Higher (The Mike & Matty Show)

Follow by Email