Octo Octa & Eris Drew – Residency 2020-07-20 tracklist / playlist

Octo Octa & Eris Drew – Residency 2020-07-20 tracklist:
Opus III – Sea People
Livin? Large – The Second Coming
Breakout?s – The Beat Goes On
Benny Ill – Triple S (El-B Mix)
95 North Present Prime Time – Still Of The Night (Hard Dub)
Wendell Long – She Heard Me Cry
Kristine W – Land Of The Living (Lisa Marie Experience Sequential Dub)
B.T. Express – Give it UP
Jodeci – You Got It (CJ Mac Dub)
Metrist – Qqraasi Qraasi
Mega City 2 – Spice
Radicall – One Moon, One Star
Deft – Burna
Trey Max – 125 BPM LOOP
Zen Experience – People Won’t You Come Along
Musto & Bones – Dangerous on the Dancefloor (dub)
Brooklyn Queens Express – Musek (Henry Street Beats)
Sound Of Music – Feel The Music (Axis Dub)
The League Of Chubby Gentlemen – Do Y’ Wanna Dance (The Original Holy Rollers Reconstruction)