Octo Octa & Eris Drew – Residency 2020-12-07 tracklist / playlist

Octo Octa & Eris Drew – Residency 2020-12-07 tracklist:
DJ Tonka – Feel
Paul Jacobs – Spanish Fly
François K – Edge of Time (Todd Terry Remix)
Kush Jones – Ari Dub
Da Cuban Heelz – Keep It Steady
François K – Mindspeak (Danny Tenaglia’s Hard & Soul Mix)
The Human League – John Cleese; Is he funny? (Self Preservation Society House Mix)
Deee‐Lite – Pussycat Meow (Murk Boys Miami Mix)
PCP – Pump The Bass
Miami Bass Labs – Unknown
E-Unity – Duo Road
Mijan – Save Your Soul
Break Point feat. Jon Banfield – Whenever You Want Me (Remix)
The Klubb Kids – Don’t Want To Hurt You (Flava Dub)
2 Sound Boys – Read My Mind
Storm & Herman – Quick Dance
The Artful Dodger feat. Craig David – Rewind (Bump & Flex Sweet ‘N’ Low Mix)

Follow by Email