Monki 2016-05-23 extended Simmer Down Selection

Monki 2016-05-23 extended Simmer Down Selection tracklist:
Marcus Marr – Rocketship [DFA] Colour Castle – Walk Right In [Astrx / Ministry of Sound Australia] Floorplan – Mmm Hmm Hmm [M-Plant] KC Lights – Temptation [Nothing Else Matters] Scurrilous – Got To Have Me Now [Kaluki Music] Drake – One Dance (Murder He Wrote’s 122 Refix) (feat. Kyla & WizKid) [Unreleased] Solardo – Trick The Tech [Lost Records] Just Kiddin – Fall For You (Alex Metric Remix) [Columbia] Poupon & Roderman – Touch Me [Unreleased] GotSome – Colours [UKF] Maurice Puls – Nyeri Hill [Quadrants] Onza – Matte Black Disco Ball [Unreleased] House of Virus & LoVance – Freak (feat. Babylon) [Freakin 909] Tom Shorterz – Get Away [Free Download] Desiigner & Riddim Commission – Panda (Riddim Commission Remix) [Unreleased] Born Dirty – Oh Say Bye [Unreleased] Boys Noize – Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks) [Boys Noize Records] Bodhi – Time Warp [Black Butter Records] Katy B & Chris Lorenzo – I Wanna Be [Rinse] Laura Mvula & Poté – Phenomenal Woman (Pote Remix) [Sony] Illyus & Barrientos – Strings [GLASGOW UNDERGROUND] Eats Everything – Monegros [METHOD WHITE] Skream – Settled [Of Unsound Mind] David Jackson – Honey [blank] Kalyde – Makossa [No Idea’s Original] S.P.Y. – Be Strong [C.I.A] Chroma – Cold Light of Day [Dub] Zak Abel – Everybody Needs Love (MJ Cole Remix ) (feat. MJ Cole)
Lone – Sea Of Tranquility [R&S RECORDS] Mickey Pearce – August [Swamp 81] SG Lewis – Yours [Jasmine Music / PMR Records] Gundelach – Spiders [Cosmos Music] Titeknots – Sign Your Name [Press Something Play Something] Laura Mvula – Phenomenal Woman (Salute Remix)
Jessy Lanza – I Talk BB [HYPERDUB] Strong Asian Mothers – Stay Down [Kobalt] Aly‐Us – Follow Me [Strictly Rhythm] Ivy Lab & Roses Gabor – Can’t Say No [20/20] Tourist – Run [Monday Records] Sam Wills – Light On Me [NxtGen Records] Kaytranada – Got It Good (feat. Craig David)
James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor Records] Lone – Vapour Trail [R&S RECORDS]

Follow by Email