Annie Mac 2016-05-23 NAO + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-05-23 NAO + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Beyoncé – Don’t Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White) [RCA]
Wolf Alice – Lisbon [Dirty Hit]
MØ – Final Song [RCA/Chess Club]
Chance the Rapper – No Problem (feat. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne)
Catfish and the Bottlemen – 7 [Island Records]
Vukovi – Animal [LAB Records]
Nimmo – My Only Friend
Cadenza & Assassin – No Drama (feat. Avelino)
NAO – Girlfriend [Little Tokyo Recordings]
Liss – Miles Apart
Christine and the Queens – iT [Because]
Glass Animals – Life Itself [Caroline International / Wolf Tone]
YG – Why You Always Hatin’ (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
The Kills – Heart Of A Dog [Domino Records]
The Big Moon – Cupid [Fiction]
Chronixx – Out Deh
Tibet – In My Head [Easy Tiger / Kobalt]
Naughty Boy & Wiley – Never Be Your Woman (feat. Emeli Sandé) [WHite Label]
James Blake – Put That Away And Talk To Me
Jorja Smith – Where Did I Go
Mykki Blanco – Highschool Never Ends (feat. Woodkid)
Billie Marten – Milk & Honey [Chess Club/RCA]
Drake – Child’s Play [OVO]
SG Lewis – Yours [PMR]
Jamie Isaac – Last Drip (feat. Rejjie Snow) [Marathon Artists]
The Hour – Answer
Loyle Carner – Stars And Shards [AMF Records]
Kölsch & Michael Mayer – Dogma 1

Comments are closed.