Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2016-05-21

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2016-05-21 tracklist:
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – Do The Astral Plane (Unreleased)
Keletigui Et Ses Tambourinis – La Guinee Moussolou (Stern’s Africa)
Dionisio Maio – Dia Ja Manche (Analog Africa)
Nilufer Yanya – Hey (DEEK Recordings)
Fatima – It Keeps Raining (Bluenote)
Sepulcure – Been So True (Hot Flush)
Planet Battago – Turnip01 (Unreleased)
Mosca – Cedar Wood State (Volt Mix) (Not So Much)
Pinduca – Vamos Farrear (Daniel Haaksman Edit) (Man Recordings)
Ahmed Malek – Tikjda (Habibi Funk)
The Nitty Gritty Sextet – Dixie’s Mambo (Rocarfort Records)
Instituto feat. Tony Allen – Vai Ser Assim (Selo Instituto)
Mammal Hands – In The Treetops (Gondwana Records)
Tristero – A Clean Well-Lighted Place (Sproutal)
Radiohead – The Numbers (XL Recordings)
James Blake – Love Me In Whatever Way (Polydor)
Mark Pritchard feat. Linda Perhacs – You Wash My Soul (Warp Records)
TYME x Tujiko – From A Spring (Editions Mego)
Ohio Players – Pride and Vanity (Ballaphon)
James Mason & Prince – Love So High (GP Prince_Mason Clash) (Unreleased)
Jesse Watson Burns – Teach The People (Unknown)
Dayme – Muevette Con Las Fuervas Del Corazon (LV Re-edit) (Brownswood Recordings)
Jarreau Vandal – Small Talk (Hear This Records)
Melanie de Biasio – Blackened Cities (Play It Again Sam)

Follow by Email