David Rodigan 2016-05-22 Alborosie Special

David Rodigan 2016-05-22 Alborosie Special tracklist:
Richie Stephens – Foundation Sound
Denham Smith – Don’t Start It [Kingstone Records]
Nikesha Lindo – Time Is Right
Bob & Gene – I Can Be Cool (feat. The Inversions)
Michael Prophet – Live A Little [Tuff Scout Records]
Keznamdi – Cool It [Shiah Records]
Mortimer – Nice Up Di Scene
Raging Fyah – Dash Wata
Dub Specialist – Rockers Hop [Soul Jazz Records]
Dub Specialist – Callie Roots
Dub Specialist – Darker Black [Soul Jazz Records]
Dub Specialist – This Race [Soul Jazz Records]
Rusty Zinn – Only Thing That Matters [Watson Unlimited Music]
General Roots – Walk Tall
Mr.Vegas – Whine Pon Di Beat
Gappy Ranks – Natural Vibration (feat. J Boog) [Special Delivery Records]
Jah Lil – Walk Good [Main St Danny Brownie]
Jane Macgizmo – Babylon
Alborosie – Can’t Cool
Alborosie – Strolling (feat. Protoje)
Alborosie – Judgement [Greensleeves Records]
Face‐T – Fight Back
Spiritual – Time Has Come [Oufah Music]
Potential Bad Boy – Revolution (feat. Demolition Man & Show Stevens)
Indecision – Atlantic Crossing
Bay C – Straight Outta Portmore [Bombrush Records]

Comments are closed.