KISS Presents Avicii In The Mix 2015-10-06

KISS Presents Avicii In The Mix 2015-10-06 tracklist:
Fulton – Kuaga (Lost Time)
Sugarstarr ft. Alexander – Hey Sunshine (Antonio Giacca Sunshine Remix)
Avicii – Tracks Of My Tears
Avicii – Waiting For Love
ID – Ninja
Borgeous & Mike Hawkins – Lovestruck
TV Noise – Tell Me
Cazzette feat. Newtimers – Together
Nicky Romero – Warriors (Syn Cole Dub)
Lucas & Steve vs Matt & Kendo – You And I Know
Don Diablo – On My Mind
Avicii – City Lights (Throttle Remix)
Syn Cole – It’s You (Broiler Remix Club Mix)
ID – Want You Soo
Michael Calfan – Mercy
Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl (Kaaze Unofficial Remix)
Martin Garrix vs Matisse & Sadko – Break Through The Silence
Pryda – Neuron

Comments are closed.