Avicii – Essential Mix 2018-04-28 tracklist / playlist

Avicii – Essential Mix 2018-04-28 tracklist:
Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza (Instrumental Mix) [Virgin Records] Steve Angello – Teasing Me Charlie [Size Records] Avicii – Swede Dreams [White Label] Avicii – Penguin [White Label] Avicii – Levels [White Label] Armin van Buuren – Drowning (Avicii Remix) [Armada] Dúné – Heiress Of Valentina (Alesso Remix) [Joia Records] Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You [Vicious Records] Axwell – Nothing But Love For You [Axtone] Otto Knows – Hide N Seek [White Label] Marco V – Reaver [Ministry Of Sound UK] Steve Angello – Knas vs. Insomnia (East & Young Bootleg) [Size Recordings] Congorock – Babylon [Fools Gold] Tim Berg – Bad Things [Joia Recordings] Thomas Gold – Agora [Size Records]