Pete Tong 2015-04-10 Avicii Hall of Fame + Joseph Capriati After Hours mix

Pete Tong 2015-04-10 Avicii Hall of Fame + Joseph Capriati After Hours mix tracklist:
Eric Prydz – Generate [Pryda] Blonde – All Cried Out (99 Souls Remix) [FFRR] Oliver Heldens – Bunny Dance [Spinnin] Otto Knows – Next To Me
Kaskade – Never Sleep Alone (feat. Tess Comrie) [Arkade] Tourist – Holding On (feat. Josef Salvat & Niia) [Polydor] Me & My Toothbrush – One Thing (Nora En Pure Remix) [Enormous Tunes] Colleen D’Agostino – Stay (Drop The Poptart Edit) (feat. deadmau5) [Astralwerks] Secaina Hudson – I Aint With You (Soul Clap Remix) [Capitol] Jesse Rose – Bare Mountain [A-Sided] Imuru – The Grandma (Junior Sanchez Remix) [White Label] Azari & III – Reckless With Your Love (Steve Lawler Remix) [White Label] Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (Cropper Remix) [Armarda] The New Sins – Lights Down (Waze & Odyssey Remix) [Defected] The Golden Boy – The Promise (Walker & Royce Remix) [Eton Messy] K.D.A. – Rumble (Shadow Child Remix) [White Label] Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger [Virgin] Avicii – Manman [Bedroom Bedlam/FFRR] Avicii – Silhouettes
Avicii – Wake Me Up [PRMD / Island Def Jam] Avicii – The Nights (Avicii By Avicii Remix) [PRMD] Emanuel Satie – Private Show [Get Physical] Kydus – Transatlantic [Circus] Los Paranos – Hearless (Nick Curly Remix) [Suara] Bontan – Activated [MadTech] Mulder – Morris [DFTD] Art Department – Catch You By Supprise (Guy Gerber Remix) [White Label] Frankie Knuckles – Your Love (Original 12 Inch Version) (feat. Jamie Principle) [The CD Pool] Frankie Knuckles – Baby Wants To Ride (feat. Jamie Principle)
Frankie Knuckles – Tears (feat. Satoshi Tomiie & Robert Owens) [FFRR] Michael Jackson – Rock With You (Frankie Knuckles Club Mix) [Epic] Hercules and Love Affair – Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix) [DFA/EMI] Tame Impala – Let It Happen [Fiction] Jaxx Jones – Yeah Yeah Yeah [Interscope] Jean Tonique – Guest (feat. Iris) [Partyfine] Kill Them With Colour – Get High
Crisman5 – Wolfgang [White Label] Barem – Break MW [Sci + Tec] Alessandro Mogarelli – Suck It Up [Laouder Music] Sebastian Mullaert – Direct Experiance [Traum] Polder – Hedwige [Amam] Onetram – Times [Blend It Records] Felipe Venegas – Polarize (Dorian Paic’s Bass Mean Mix) [InMotion] Audion – Dem Howl (Joris Voorn Remix) [Kompakt]