Kaytranada – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2015-02-13

Kaytranada – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2015-02-13 tracklist:
Shalamar – Take That To The Bank [RCA Victor] TEK.LUN – If We Keep Falling [HW&W] Shash’U – Skyline [Fool’s Gold] Ciara – I Proceed [LaFace Records] DJ Mehdi – Leave It Alone [Ed Banger Records] De La Soul – A Roller Skating Jam Named “Saturdays” [Tommy Boy] Kali Uchis – Rush [White Label] Dayton – Out Tonight [Capitol] Kaytranada – Untitled [White Label] Ago – Stop Your Life [Ariola] Munoz – Untitled [White Label] Myth Syzer – Untitled [White Label] Deee‐Lite – Thank You Everybody [Elektra] Tom Tom Club – Lorelei (Instrumental) [Island] Busta Rhymes – Make It Hurt [J Records] High-Klassified – No Ongaku [White Label] Sam Gellaitry – Monochrome [White Label] Res – Golden Boys [MCA Records] Sine – Chimi [CBS] Mac DeMarco – Chamber of Reflection [Captured Tracks] True Myth – It’s Got To Be [Warner Bros. Records] Ingmar Johansson – Eleanor Rigby [White Label] Gábor Szabó – It’s Going To Take Some Time [CTI Records] Master P – The Ghettos Tryin To Kill Me! [No Limit Records] Mary J. Blige – My Life [MCA Records] k-os – Born To Run [EMI Music Canada] Cloud One – Dust To Dust [Queen Constance Records] The Isley Brothers – Footsteps In The Dark [T-Neck] Lamont Dozier – Interlude [Columbia] Knxwledge – 4. X’sO’s [White Label] J. Cole – St. Tropez [Dreamville] JAY Z – Kingdom Come (Instrumental) [Roc-A-Fella Records] Alaclair Ensemble – Fussy Fuss (Instrumental) [White Label] Lucy Pearl – Without You (Jay Dee Remix) [Virgin] Ramsey Lewis – Summer Breeze [CBS] BADBADNOTGOOD – Boogie No. 69 [Innovative Leisure Records]