Kaytranada – Residency 2015-07-10

Kaytranada – Residency 2015-07-10 tracklist:
Da-P – Overdose [White Label]
Norma Jean Wright – Love Attack [Mirage]
Carol Williams – Can’t Get Away (From Your Love) [Vanguard]
Quinteto Ternura – Leao De Bronze [RCA]
Alicia Myers – I Want To Thank You [MCA]
Kaytranada – Untitled [White Label]
Nas – The World Is Yours (Lakim Remix) [White Label]
Mark Ronson – Summer Breaking (feat. Kevin Parker) (feat. Kevin Parker) [Sony Music]
Justin Timberlake – My Love (Shash’U Remix) [White Label]
Vic Mensa – Down On My Luck (Kaytranada Edition) [White Label]
TEK.LUN – Broken 2 [White Label]
Kaytradamus – All You Need [White Label]
Breakbot – Penelope Pitstop [Because Music]
will.i.am – Will.I.Am – Impatient [Will.I.Am Music Group]
Disclosure – Voices (Wookie Remix) [PMR Records]
Craig David – Untitled [White Label]
Ludacris – Roll Out (Instrumental) [Def Jam]
Kaytranada – Bus Bacc Home [White Label]
Sango – True Vision [White Label]
DA PUMP – Limit Break [White Label]
Falcons – Aquafina (feat. Goldlink & Chaz French) (feat. GoldLink & Chaz French) [Fool’s Gold Records]
Kaytranada – Kokaine [White Label]
Little Dragon – Please Turn [Peacefrog Records]
Tyler, the Creator – Perfect [Odd Future]
Thundercat – Them Changes [Brainfeeder]
The Internet – Girl (feat. Kaytranada) (feat. Kaytranada) [Odd Future]
Kaytranada – C.O.D. Flip [White Label]
Alicia Keys – You Dont Know My Name [J Records]
213 – So Fly [TVT Records]
JAY Z – People Talkin’ (Instrumental) [Roc-A-Fella Records]
Kaytranada – Oh Snap [White Label]
Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack (J Dilla Blend) [White Label]
Q‐Tip – Let’s Ride [Arista]
Beenie Man – Bookshelf [K..Licious Music]
Yarbrough & Peoples – Don’t Stop The Music [Mercury]

Comments are closed.