James Blake – Residency 2015-07-09

James Blake – Residency 2015-07-09 tracklist:
Madlib – For My Mans [Stones Throw] James Mason – I Want Your Love [Rush Hour Recordings] Stevie Wonder – Maybe Your Baby [Tamla Motown] Bo Diddley – Bo Diddley [Chess] Vince Staples – Norf Norf [Def Jam Recordings] Lil Wayne – U Guessed It [Young Money Entertainment] Chaka Khan – Ain’t Nobody (Frankie Knuckles Remix) [Warner Bros. Records] Ajukaja & Andrevski – Mesilind [LEVELS] Marshall Jefferson – Mushrooms [Airtight] Sia – Little Man (Wookie Remix) [Long Lost Brother Records] Airhead – Ice Nine [White Label] Ghostface Killah – Street Knowledge [Lex Records] Dr Len Yo – Day 3 [Pavlov Institute] Mondeé Oliver – Make Me Want You [Gherkin Records] Jimi Hendrix – If 6 Was 9 [Reprise Records] Brian Routh – Men [White Label] Esnard Boisdur – Soufwans (3AM mix) [Sofrito Super Singles] Richard Sen – Songs of Pressure [[Emotional] Especial] Photek – Pressure 3 [White Label] Acen – Trip II The Moon – Part 2 (The Dark Side…) [Production House] Tapes – Somebodies Baby [Workshop] Ijahman Levi – I’m a Levi [Island Records] Pastor T. L. Barrett – Like Ship [Light In The Attic] Johnny Clark – Sinners (Mala Edit) [Ringo Records] Paul Simon – Everything Put Together Falls Apart [DCC Compact Classics] Talk Talk – It’s My Life [EMI] Leonard Cohen – Suzanne [CBS]