Flying Lotus – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2015-02-12 guest mix from Lapalux

Flying Lotus – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2015-02-12 guest mix from Lapalux tracklist:
Stefano Torossi – Feelings [Easy Tempo] Flying Lotus – Otis [White Label] David Matthews – Sandworms [CTI Records] Almendra – A Estos Hombres Tristes [RCA Vik] Aphex Twin – Untitled [White Label] Teebs – Sachi Chords [White Label] Busdriver – All Day [White Label] Lapalux – Don’t Mean A Thing [Brainfeeder] Future Brown – Talkin Bandz (feat. Shawnna & DJ Victoriouz) [Warp] Arca – Sheep [Mute] Björk – Pluto [One Little Indian] Squarepusher – Rayc Fire [Warp] D Prosper – The Rain [White Label] Thom Yorke – The Mother Lode [Landgrab] Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Ensemble – Drips (Live in LA) [White Label] tUnE-yArDs – Rocking Chair [4AD] Kloke – P.H.O.N.E. [White Label] DJ Paypal – You Got Me [LuckyMe] SEGA Sound Team – Dr. Robotnik’s Theme (Boss) [White Label] Evolutionen, Part 2 – Air [White Label] Doctor Zygote – Raga [Black Acre] Portishead – Small [Island] Death Grips – Runway E [Harvest Records] Clams Casino – Crystals [White Label] LDFD – Untitled Blingee [White Label] Mile High Club – Weeping Willow [Stones Throw Records] LTGL – Synchronized, Not Talking [Tangram Records] OG Maco – U Guessed It (Alesia X EPROM Edit) [White Label] Death Grips – Runway Y [Harvest Records] Wikluh Sky – Balcan Sex God [White Label] Mophono – Percolectronique [White Label] MSK – 001 [White Label] Drumetrics – MRR – 001 [White Label] The Gaslamp Killer – HALEVA (feat. Amir Yaghmai) [White Label] Karl-Ernst Sasse – MRR [White Label] Jay Dee – Unreleased 35 [White Label] Dizz1 – Get ‘Em Up (feat. Frank Nitt) (Danny Breaks Remix) [White Label] Electric Wire Hustle – Bastille [White Label] Beat Spacek – Alone In Da Sun [Ninja Tune] Kendrick Lamar – The Blacker The Berry [TDE] Aphex Twin – Untitled [White Label] Oliver the 2nd – Superfreaks [White Label]