Jarvis Cocker 2017-08-20 Bobby Friction sits in tracklist / playlist

Jarvis Cocker 2017-08-20 Bobby Friction sits in tracklist:
The Black Crowes – Remedy
Swet Shop Boys – Birding
Muddy Waters – Tom Cat
Fishbone – Freddies Dead (Zeoniq Mix)
Kate Bush – Aerial Tal
Led Zeppelin – Black Dog [Atlantic]
Björk – Army Of Me [AM Records]
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Rattlesnake [Heavenly]
Moondog – Enough About Human Rights
U2 – The Fly [Island]
Bat for Lashes – Horse And I
Alicia Keys & Adam Levine – Wild Horses (Unplugged)
The Avalanches – Frontier Psychiatrist
Syd Barrett – Effervescing Elephant
Panjabi MC – Snake Charmer
Tame Impala – Elephant [Modular]
Henry Mancini, Chris Mancini, Lenny Ibizarre – Pink Panther Theme (Remix)
Babylon Zoo – Animal Army
Ian Brown – Dolphins Were Monkeys [POLYDOR]
Elvis Presley – Hound Dog [RCA]
Squeeze – Cool For Cats [A&M]
Beastie Boys – Brass Monkey
The Doors – Little Red Rooster (Live)
Mr. Scruff – Fish [Ninja Tune]
The Animals – House Of The Rising Sun [EMI]
The Toy Dolls – Nellie The Elephant [Music Club]
PJ Harvey – Oh My Lover

Comments are closed.