Jarvis Cocker 2017-10-08 Alexei Sayle sits in tracklist / playlist

Jarvis Cocker 2017-10-08 Alexei Sayle sits in tracklist:
Sleaford Mods – Moptop [Rough Trade] The Human League – Seconds [Virgin] The Police – Can’t Stand Losing You [A&M] Tori Amos – Professional Widow (It’s Got To Be Big) [East West Records] Ice Cube – It Was a Good Day [Fourth And Broadway] The Rubberbandits – Fight Me At Mass
Randy Newman – Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
Lauryn Hill – Doo Wop (That Thing) [Columbia/Ruff House] David Bowie – Blackstar
Gorillaz – Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Run‐D.M.C. & Aerosmith – Walk This Way [Columbia] Mötley Crüe – Girls Girls Girls [EMI] Saul Williams – The Noise Came From Here [CAROLINE] Lotte Lenya – Die Moritat Von Mackie Messer
Robert Wyatt – Shipbuilding [Rough Trade Records] Pet Shop Boys – Being Boring [Parlophone] Kate Tempest – Circles [Big Dada] Lord Creator – Kingston Town [Trojan] Miles Davis & Marcus Miller – Siesta / Kitt’s Kiss / Lost In Madrid Part II
T. Rex – Children of the Revolution [TELSTAR] Loyle Carner – NO CD (feat. Rebel Kleff) [AMF/Virgin EMI] Was (Not Was) – Out Come The Freaks [Fontana] David Gilmour – Smile
Joni Mitchell – This Flight Tonight [Reprise] Cameron de La Isla – Rosa Maria