Henry Rollins on NTS Radio 2016-05-17

Henry Rollins on NTS Radio 2016-05-17 tracklist:
Shocking Pinks – Girls
Boomgates – Layman’s Terms
Free Time – Blue Pillow
Funkadelic – Super Stupid
The Fall – Two Librans
Guerilla Toss – Color Picture
Puff Pieces – Wanna No
Frankie Ford – Sea Cruise
Babs Gonzales – Capitolizing
Saccharine Trust – We Don’t Need Freedom
Cloudland Canyon – Where’s The Edge
John Coltrane – Stellar Regions
Motörhead – Stay Clean
Angie – Breathing In Blue
Lorelle Meets The Obsolete – Balance
The Cravats – Batter House
Cured Pink – Offcut
Wire – The 15th
Holland – Angel Dust Bunny
Rollins/engineer X Meet The Normal – Kcrw Pledge Drive
Olympic Death Squad – Sometimes I Can Breathe
The Warmers – Romantic Conversation Dance
Dee Dee Ramone – Timebomb
Joe Meek – I Hear A New World
Stan Getz & João Gilberto – The Girl From Ipanema
Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of Invention – Wplj
Drinks Cheerio – Hermits On Holiday
Feels – Slippin’
Red Cross – Annette’s Got The Hits
The Middle Class – Situations
Meatbodies – Hibernation
Vu=uv – Bladwin Sajarah

Follow by Email