Iggy Pop 2017-09-08 Henry Rollins sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-09-08 Henry Rollins sits in tracklist:
Frankie Ford – Sea Cruise
David Bowie – Red Money
Suicide – I Remember
The Mob – Shuffling Souls
Eddie Gale – Black Rhythm Happening
Thomas A. Dorsey – Crow Jane Alley
The Adverts – Back From The Dead
Dillinger – Ragnampiza
Dee Dee King – Mashed Potato Time
Cabaret Voltaire – Black Mask
Cloudland Canyon – Where’s The Edge
Cluster – Caramel
Die Haut & Nick Cave – Pleasure Is The Boss
Rowland S. Howard – Autoluminescent
Mick Harvey – Intoxicated Man
Einstürzende Neubauten – Kalte Sterne 1
KaS Product – So Young But So Cold
Pink Fairies – Do It
James Chance and The Contortions – Design To Kill
The Velvet Underground – The Black Angel’s Death Song
Beastie Boys – A Year And A Day
The Clash – 1977
Television – Double Exposure
Ween – The Mollusk
Terakaft – Karambani
Joy Division – Disorder
The Skunks – Good From The Bad
Wire – Midnight Bahnhof Café
Colin Potter – Behind You
The Bonzo Dog Band – My Brother Makes the Noises for the Talkies
Exhaustion – Don’t Fly Right
The Damned – Smash It Up