Iggy Pop 2017-01-20 Henry Rollins sits in

Iggy Pop 2017-01-20 Henry Rollins sits in tracklist:
Iggy Pop – Funtime
The Ruts – West One (Shine On Me)
Sunnyboys – Happy Man
Crystal Fairy – Crystal Fairy
Lightnin’ Hopkins – Mojo Hand
Thee Oh Sees – The Poem
The Julie Ruin – Time Is Up
Lorelle meets The Obsolete – La Distinci¢n
Drinks – Cheerio
Lee Perry & The Upsetters – Kojak
XYZ – Drum Machine
The Fall – I’ve Been Duped
The Stooges & Doctor Mix & The Remix – No Fun (Single Mix)
hollAnd – Beep, Kiss
The Laurels – Hit and Miss
Hierophants – No Sympathy
Teledetente – A Chaque Ville sa Folle
Dictaphone – The Shoot Horses Don’t They
Marie Möör – Pretty Day
Kim Salmon – Already Turned Out Burned Out
Terry – Tippy Toppy
Wire – Lowdown
The Warmers – Walking Solves It
The Cramps – Green Fuz
Boys Next Door – The Nightwatchman
Dinosaur Jr. – Tiny
David Bowie – Sound And Vision
Hiiragi Fukuda – Oya Wa Touhoku
The Damned – I Believe In The Impossible
Charlie Harper – Talk Is Cheap
Kraftwerk – Trans-Europe Express