Henry Rollins on NTS Radio 2015-10-30

Henry Rollins on NTS Radio 2015-10-30 tracklist:
The Damned-neat Neat Neat (peel Session)
The Cramps-rockin’ Bones
The Ruts-west One (shine On Me)
The Bears-decisions
The Adverts-back From The Dead
The Birthday Party-kiss Me Black
The Bad Brains-i
Jilted John-jilted John (single Vers.)
Razar-stamp Out Disco
Prince Jammy & Scientist-the Crushing Of The Stormtroopers
David Bowie-blackout
Le Butcherettes-the Devil Lived
Car Seat Headrest-no Passion
Vum-this Is The Witch
Soccer Team-too Many Lens Flares
Twerps-new Moves
Fuzz-say Hello
Ulaan Khol-sun Like A White Scream
Those Naughty Lumps-iggy Pop’s Jacket
Iggy Pop-sister Midnight
Drinks-hermits On Holiday
Alan Vega-holy Skips
Teen Idles 1-teen Idles
Teen Idles 2-sneakers
Teen Idles 3-get Up & Go
Teen Idles 4-deadhead
Teen Idles 5-fleeting Fury
Teen Idles 6-trans Am
Teen Idles-fiorucci Nightmare
Teen Idles-getting In My Way
Teen Idles-too Young To Rock
The Damned-curtain Call

Follow by Email