Detroit Swindle – Essential Mix 2015-06-20

Detroit Swindle – Essential Mix 2015-06-20 tracklist:
University of Nebraska Cornhusker Marching Band – Aw-Rite (Mute Version) [Delusions Of Grandeur] Little Fritter – Fifteenth Avenue Funk [Tsuba] Rahaan – Make Me Whole [Disco Deviance] Fouk – Kill Frenzy [Heist Recordings] Eddy Dus – A From B [Freerange Records] Sweet Snacks – Purdie (Prosumer Remix) [Magic Jams] The Revenge – Night Fever [Roar Groove] Detroit Swindle – Figure Of Speech [Freerange Records] DJ W!LD – Breaking [Robsoul] Mood II Swing – Move Me (Alternative Mix) [Music For Your Ears] Sound Stream – Let’s Break [Soundstream] Brame & Hamo – Garlic Fist Pump [Dirt Crew Recordings] Pépé Bradock – 4 [Atavisme] Alma Negra – Tribal Echoes [Basic Fingers] Efde – OY [Soweso Records] Detroit Swindle – Heads Down [Heist Recordings] Santone – Be Right There [SOM Underground] Anthony Naples – Ill Still [Rubadub] Freddie Norwood – Night Owl [Tsuba] Oh Land – Head Up High (Mercury Dub) [+180 Records] Underground Resistance – Hardlife (Aaron Carl Remix) [Underground Resistance] Drew Sky – Fabanating [Chiwax] Edward – Skating Beats [Giegling] A1 Bassline – Odd Soulz [Food Music] Mark King – Equation [FXHE US] Grupo Santa Cecilia – Africa Bump (Tom Noble Edit) [Peoples Potential Unlimited]

Follow by Email