B.Traits 2015-06-20 Locked Groove, Mobilee and Maceo Plex

B.Traits 2015-06-20 Locked Groove, Mobilee and Maceo Plex tracklist:
Logic – The Warning (Richy Ahmed Remix) [Defected] Deetron – Character [Music Man] Goldffinch – Unworthy (Fur Coat Remix)
Michael Mayer – The Stickler [Kompakt] Andrea Frisina – Wild Prairie
Dusky – Jilted [17 Steps] Kevin Saunderson – Foundation [KMS Records] Trevino – After The Rain [Klockworks] Mendoza – Houdini (Steve Lawler Remix) [Love & Other] Channel X – For You [Gruuv] Jody Barr – Sirens [White] Tight – Break Dance
Paul Woolford – Orbit [Hotflush Recordings] Wilhelm – Cloud Cover
South London Ordnance – Body Actualised (feat. Femme En Fourrure) [Aery Metals] Fred Brown – Roman Days [Rockin’ House] Petra & Co – Just Let Go (Dub) [Mouse Music Company] Frank De Wulf – Reforced [Music Man Records] Front 242 – Headhunter [Red Rhino Europe] Outlander – The Vamp [R&S] The Mackenzie – Higher In The Sky [Mackenzie Records] Push – Universal Nation [Bonzai Records] Lancelot – Mover [W&O Street Tracks] Djuma Soundsystem – Momento (Patrick Chardronnet Remix) [Audiomatique] Boddika – Tricky Makes The Tea
Rodriguez Jr. – Resistance Of Vision [Mobilee Records] Lee van Dowski – 050504 [Mobilee Records] And.Id – Erotica [Mobilee Records] Anja Schneider – Rancho Relaxo [Mobilee Records] Anja Schneider – The Squaring [Mobilee Records] Maceo Plex – Frisky [Crosstown Rebels] Maceo Plex – Sex Appeal [Crosstown Rebels] [unknown] – Untitled
Lukatron – Vga [Ellum Audio] Journeyman DJ – Shelly’s [Pack Up And Dance] Wink – Simple Man [Ruffhouse Records] Jack Rabbit – Untitled (Maceo Plex Edit) [Ellum] Bart Skils – Lost Boys [Drumcode] Danny Daze – Ready 2 Go [Ultramajic] Night Owl – M13
Youandewan – #1 [AUS MUSIC] Oli Furness – Decisions (Alden Tyrell Remix) [Dext Recordings] J. Tijn – Pick Your Battles [Naked Naked]