Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-05-07 with Detroit Swindle

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-05-07 with Detroit Swindle tracklist:
The Count & Sinden – After Dark (feat. William Rees & Kai Fish) [DOMINO]
Crazy Godz – Dynamic [BACK TO THE WORLD RECORDS]
Rhythm Masters vs. Bobby Blanco – Be Good [Dis-Funktional Recordings]
Sek – Days Like These [madhouse]
Maurice Puls – It’s Like This [quadrants]
Bloody Mary – Make Space In Your Life [Dame-Music]
Popof – Lidl Girl feat. Arno Joey (The Carl Cox Collective remix) [Hot Creations]
Хэн – Never Lose Your Innocence (Original Mix) [white]
Detroit Swindle – Future Imperfect [heist recordings]
The Whispers – Keep On Loving Me (Onra Edit) [allcitydublin]
The Pharcyde – Runnin’ [GO BEAT]
The Detroit Experiment – Highest [Rykodisc, Ropeadope Records]
Holy F*** – Xed Eyes [Innovative Leisure]
Jason Laidback feat. Simm – Namecheck [Nightprowl]
Landside – Chains [Just This]
Débruit – Gelecek [ICI]
John Foxx And The Maths feat. Gary Numan – Talk (Are You Listening To Me?) [Metamatic Records]
Escape From New York – Fire In My Heart [Isle Of Jura]
Warriors Of The Dystotheque – Mos Eisley Cantina Drop [white]
MAIIANS – Sionara (Flights of Helios remix) [white]
Isaac Hayes – Run Fay Fun [Enterprise]
El Michels Affair – 4th Chamber [Big Crown Records]
Etch – Yo Yo Riddim [Bun The Grid]
The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Miss June ’75 [a records]
Machines In Heaven – Ruix Con [Hot Gem Tunes]
Lisbon Kid – Event Horizon [Wall Of Sound]

Comments are closed.