Iggy Pop 2016-05-06 Bobby Gillespie sits in

Iggy Pop 2016-05-06 Bobby Gillespie sits in tracklist:
Eddie & The Hot Rods – Life On The LIne
DIIV – Under The Sun [Captured Tracks] John Lee Hooker – The Motor City Is Burning
The O’Jays – Backstabbers
Cate Le Bon – Find Me
Caroline Peyton – The Sky In Japan Is Always Close To You
Funkadelic – Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time
Savages – The Answer [Matador] Sonic’s Rendezvous Band – City Slang
The Associates – Skipping
Golden Teacher – Divine
Al Green – The Letter
The Carter Family – No Depression In Heaven
Jerry Lee Lewis – Meat Man
Sex Pistols – Did You No Wrong
Bo Ningen – Henkan
Bo Ningen – Slider
The Pointer Sisters – Yes We Can Can
Anna Holmer & Steve Moshier – Ee Che
Cat Power – Sea of Love
Elmore James – Rollin’ And Tumblin’
Evie Sands – Any Way That You Want Me
Heaven 17 – We Don’t Need This Fascist Groove Thang [Virgin] Dr. Alimantado – Born For A Purpose
Augustus Pablo – AP Special
Au Pairs – It’s Obvious

Follow by Email