Call Super – Essential Mix 2018-06-08 tracklist / playlist

Call Super – Essential Mix 2018-06-08 tracklist:
Skatebård – Stalheim-Mix [Digitalo Enterprise]
The Plan – Red Shift [Submerge]
Project Future – Ray-Gun-Omics [Capitol Records]
Dexter – Intruder [Klakson]
DJ Stingray – Armchair Psychiatrist [Naked Lunch]
Monika Ross – Ever After [Entity London]
Octave One – Empower [430 West]
Marcel Dettmann – Quicksand [Ostgut Ton]
Get F***ed – Dark & Dirty (Matthew B. Remix) [Eukahouse]
Yak – Zephyr [Le Chatroom]
Artist Formerly Known As P. P. – Ruffneck Chicken [White Label]
A.W.E.S.O.M.-O. – Excellence Of Execution [Zyntax Motorcity]
Pangaea – Cuba Vox
Syclops – Spin Cycle [Bubble Tease Communications]
Pure Science – The Art Of Being Positive [B+Positive]
EGZR – Untitled [Wania]
W.V. – Nachsub [Auftrieb]
Donato Dozzy – Cleo [Eerie]
Shackleton – Blood On My Hands [Skull Disco]
Optic Nerve – G-Man’s Journey (Mystic Mix) [Psycho Thrill]
The Experience – Tubes [Mystic]
Barker & Chino Amobi – Filter Bubbles x Law II
Bitstream – Step Retracing [Touchin’ Bass]
Call Super & Michael Smith – SE x Mi Cyaan Believe It
Embaci – Walk On May 5th [Discwoman / Allergy Season]
Dianne Lynn – Forever My Sunset (MAN-D.A. Dub) [Flying]
Powder – Spray [Born Free Records]
Chez Damier – Help Myself [KMS]
SMX – Sleep [Whities]
Terre Thaemlitz – Deproduction Sprinkles’ Dead End [Comatonse Records]
Maurizio – Domina (C. Craig’s Mind Mix) [Maurizio]

Comments are closed.