Pete Tong 2018-06-08 Felix Da Housecat History Of House tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-06-08 Felix Da Housecat History Of House tracklist:
RÜFÜS DU SOL – No Place [Sweat It Out!] Yotto – Radiate [Unreleased] Nasser Baker – Say Something [Circus] TCTS & Parx – Bang [Ministry of Sound] Chris Lake & Walker & Royce – Dance With Me [Black Book Records] Claptone – Stronger [Pias] Arthur Baker – On A Mission (feat. Rocker’s Revenge) [Crosstown Rebels] Bob Moses – Heaven Only Knows [Domino] Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Fly Away [Crosstown Rebels] Fort Romeau – Pablo [Self-released] Jimmy Edgar – Burn So Deep (Maya Jane Coles Remix) (feat. Dawn) [FFRR] Louis the Child – Better Not (Golf Clap Remix)
Kydus – Addicted [Armada Subjekt] Paul Simon – Gumboots (Joyce Muniz Remix) [Legacy Recordings] Weiss – Bergerac
Richy Ahmed – Star Wars [Knee Deep In Sound] Cristoph – Voice of Silence [Pryda Presents] Bonobo – Bambro Koyo Ganda (feat. Innov Gnawa)
Felix da Housecat – Silver Screen (Shower Scene)
Maribou State – Feel Good (feat. Khurangbin) [Ninja Tune] Beth Orton & The Chemical Brothers – I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain [Lost Leaves] Daniel Avery – Shadow Mountain [Phantasy Sound] Dianne Lynn – Forever My Sunset
Eagles & Butterflies – The Last Dance (Mano Le Tough remix)
John Monkman – Ketosis
Konstantin Sibold & Kosme – Cyclone [Afterlife] Fur Coat – Repeat
Adam Beyer & Bart Skills – Your Mind [Drumcode]