Annie Mac 2016-05-09 Skepta + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-05-09 Skepta + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Drake – One Dance (feat. WizKid & Kyla)
Catfish and the Bottlemen – 7 [Island Records] Desiigner – Panda [G.O.O.D Music/ Virgin EMI] Spring King – The Summer
Laura Mvula – Phenomenal Woman [RCA] Radiohead – Burn The Witch [XL] Christine and the Queens – iT [Because] Dusky – Ingrid Is A Hybrid [17 Steps] Otherkin – Yeah, I Know [Rubyworks] Skepta – Lyrics (feat. Novelist) [Boy Better Know] Skepta – Corn On The Curb (feat. Wiley & Chip) [Boy Better Know] Oscar – Good Things [Wichita] Fickle Friends – Swim [Polydor] Mystery Jets – Bombay Blue [Caroline International] James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor] Bad Sounds – Avalanche
Blaenavon – I Will Be The World [Transgressive] Architects – Gone With The Wind [Epitaph Records] Fekky – Gossip (feat. Giggs) [Island] Lil Silva – De Ja (feat. Kent Jamz)
Ray BLK – My Hood (feat. Stormzy)
Kaytranada – Bullets (feat. Little Dragon) [XL] ANOHNI – Why Did You Separate Me From The Earth [Rough Trade] Radiohead – Decks Dark [XL] James Blake – Choose Me
Låpsley – Falling Short [XL Recordings] Billie Marten – Milk & Honey [Chess Club/RCA] Tourist – For Sarah [Monday]