Mary Anne Hobbs 2016-05-08 with Louis Theroux

Mary Anne Hobbs 2016-05-08 with Louis Theroux tracklist:
Carl Cox & Funkadelic – One Nation Under A Groove (feat. Juanita Timpanaro) [Virgin]
Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World [Polydor Records]
Amy Winehouse & The James Taylor Quartet – Stronger Than Me
Palace Winter – Soft Machine [Tambourhinoceros]
Elliott Smith – Baby Britain [Dreamworks]
AC/DC – Girls Got Rhythm
Roxy Music – Pyjamarama [EG]
Animal Collective – Golden Gal [Domino Recording Co]
Nirvana – Dumb [GEFFEN]
Rufus Wainwright – Going To A Town [Geffen]
Rozi Plain – Marshes [Lost Map Records]
Bob Dylan – Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright [COLUMBIA]
Faithless – Insomnia [CHEEKY RECORDS]
The Rolling Stones – Have You Seen Your Mother Baby [ABKCO/London]
Imarhan – Imarhan [City Slang Records]
The Doors – People Are Strange [ELEKTRA]
The Capitols – Cool Jerk [Warner Bros.]
Gregory Isaacs & Roots Radics – Permanent Lover
Beverly – Victoria
Rufus & Chaka Khan – Tell Me Something Good [MCA]
Iggy Pop – Gardenia [Caroline International]
The Beach Boys – Good Vibrations [EMI]
Lindstrøm – Closing Shot [Smalltown Supersound]
Orange Juice – I Can’t Help Myself [Polydor]
Sunflower Bean – Come On [Fat Possum Records]
Deee‐Lite – Groove Is In The Heart [ELektra]
The Stranglers – Duchess [LIBERTY]
Nadia Reid – Holy Low (Spunk)
Bloc Party – Virtue [Infectious Music/BMG Rights Management]
The Pharcyde – Runnin’ [POLYGRAM TV]
Kirsty MacColl – Bad [Hux]
Kwes. – 36 [Warp Records]
Blossoms – Getaway [Virgin EMI]
Lil Silva – Lines [white]
Snoop Dogg – Gin And Juice [INTERSCOPE]
The Duke Spirit & Mark Lanegan – Wounded Wing [Ex Voto Records]
Vessels – Are You Trending

Comments are closed.