Annie Mac 2016-05-05 James Blake + Pusha T + Skepta

Annie Mac 2016-05-05 James Blake + Pusha T + Skepta tracklist:
Royal Blood – Where Are You Now [Atlantic ‎]
Dominica – Gotta Let You Go [Altra Moda Music]
A$AP Ferg – Strive (feat. Missy Elliott) [Columbia]
Busta Rhymes, Q-Tip, Kanye West & Lil’ Wayne – Thank You [Cash Money Records]
Laura Mvula – Phenomenal Woman [RCA]
Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body [Jive]
Beach Baby – Lost Soul [Island]
Skepta – Numbers (feat. Pharrell Williams & Pharrell Williams) [Boy Better Know]
Jessy Lanza – V V Violence [Hyperdub]
Future – Low Life (feat. The Weeknd) [RCAUK]
James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor]
James Blake – I Need A Forest Fire [Polydor]
Jake Bugg – Love, Hope And Misery [Virgin EMI]
The Big Moon – Cupid [Fiction]
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities [Warner]
Skepta – Lyrics (feat. Novelist) [Boy Better Know]
Gallant – Talking To Myself [Mind Of A Genius]
Moose Blood – Honey [Hopeless Records]
SLØTFACE – Sponge State [Propeller]
Innanet James – Summer
Clipse – Grindin [Star Trak/Arista]
Shawty Lo – Dunn, Dunn [Asylum/D4L Records]
Desiigner – Panda [Virgin EMI]
Kanye West – Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (feat. Kid Cudi & Kelly Price) [GOOD Music / Def Jam]
Cash Out – Extra
The Notorious B.I.G. – One More Chance (Remix) (feat. Faith Evans) [Bad Boy/BMG]

Comments are closed.