Amy Lamé 2018-01-21 tracklist / playlist

Amy Lamé 2018-01-21 tracklist:
Elvis Costello & The Attractions – Pump It Up [IMP Records]
The Limiñanas – Shadow People
Annie – Chewing Gum
Fun Boy Three – Our Lips Are Sealed [Chrysalis]
Ghostpoet – Many Moods At Midnight [Play It Again Sam]
Bill Evans Trio – Waltz For Debby
The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl [Virgin]
Boy Azooga – Face Behind Her Cigarette [Heavenly Recordings]
Gloria – The Rain Is Out
Mai Lan – Nail Polish
Belle and Sebastian – Lazy Line Painter Jane [JEEPSTER RECORDINGS]
Peggy Lee – Is That All There Is?
Beck – Dear Life [Virgin EMI]
Sink Ya Teeth – Pushin
Warmduscher – Big Wilma
Panivalkova – +
Rone – Faster (feat. Saul Williams)
Magazine – A Song From Under The Floorboards [Virgin]
Jilted John – Jilted John [Sanctuary]
Phobophobes – Miniature World [Ra-Ra Rok Records]
Chakachas – Jungle Fever
Dream Wife – Hey Heartbreaker [Lucky Number]
Leftfield & John Lydon – Open Up [Incredible]
Riton – Fake ID

Comments are closed.