James Blake – Residency 2018-01-25 tracklist / playlist

James Blake – Residency 2018-01-25 tracklist:
OutKast – Return Of The ”G” [LaFace] James Blake & Kendrick Lamar & Future – King’s Dead [T.D.E] J Dilla – Ride With It [Yancey Media Group] Moses Sumney – Don’t Bother Calling [Jagjaguwar] 吉村弘 – Blink [Empire Of The Sun] Talk Talk – Myrrhman [Polydor] Moses Sumney – Plastic [Sumney Records] Robert Hood – Monkey [M-Plant] Khruangbin – White Gloves [Night Time Stories] Moses Sumney – Make Out In My Car [Jagjaguwar] Khruangbin – The Man Who Took My Sunglasses [Night Time Stories] Joni Mitchell – Amelia [Asylum Records] Stevie Wonder – Ecclesiastes [Motown] Moses Sumney – Doomed [Jagjaguwar] Ryuichi Sakamoto – andata (Oneohtrix Point Never Remix) [Editions Milan Music] James Blake – If The Car Beside You Moves Ahead [Forthcoming]

Follow by Email