Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-01-20 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International 2018-01-20 tracklist:
Hamad Kalkaba – Astadjam Dada Sare (Analog Africa)
Isaac Hayes – Pursuit Of The Pimpmobile (Enterprise)
Booker T & the MGs – Melting Pot (LVSL) (White)
Charles Earland – We Are Not Alone (Muse)
Bill Hardman – Samba Do Brilho (Muse)
Khalab – Zaire (On The Corner)
GoGo Penguin – Raven (Blue Note)
Luli Lucinha E Orlando – Flor Luis (Curved)
Maria De Fatima – Candome Brasilieiro-Montevideano (Sondor)
Opa – Brother Rada (Discos Melopea)
Jorge Cumbo – Sonia (Film Records)
Pascal von Wroblewsky – Swinging pool (Amiga)
Friedhelm-Schonfeld Trio – Los Caribos (Black Pearl)
Kassem Mosse – Wir Senen Andres (White)
Omar S – Tap Dat Ass (FXHE Records)
Theo Parrish – A Preacher’s Comin (Filth)
Louie Vega & Zara McFarlane – Because We Love It (Vega Records)
Tony Burkill – Third Of All Numbers (ATA)
Aksak maboul – I Viaggi Formano La Gioventu (Crammed)
Les Filles De Illighadad – Echada Malan (Sahel Sounds)
Khruangbin – Evan Finds The Third Room (Night Time Stories)
Horace Andy – Poor People (Mafia)
Keith Hudson – Melody Maker (Mafia)
Garage – Saved By The Bell (!Drum Records!)
Brand New Heavies – Got To Give (Cool Tempo)
Omar – Music (Talkin’ Loud)
Tamba Trio – Mestro Bimba (RCA)
Perez Prado – Viva Santana (Indica)
Biddu and the Orchestra – Boogiethon (Epic)
Barbara Roy – If You Want Me (Roy B Records)
The Spirit Of Atlanta – Messin’ Around (Buddah Records)

Follow by Email