Zeds Dead – Deadbeats Radio 198 2021-04-16 tracklist / playlist

Zeds Dead – Deadbeats Radio 198 2021-04-16 tracklist:
Esseks – Watching from a Distance [DEADBEATS] RL Grime & ISOxo – Stinger [SABLE VALLEY] Dion Timmer & Lucii – All My Thoughts [SUBSIDIA] MitiS & Crystal Skies – Forgotten [OPHELIA] Doctor P ft. Dani Senior – Way To You [CIRCUS RECORDS] Pickle – Journey [SPINNIN’] Vanic & Fairlane ft. Zack Gray – Earn It [SEEKING BLUE] ATLiens – Brainwashed [SPACE CULT] Whethan ft. K.Flay – Hurting On Purpose (Biicla Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)] Double Agent – Magic Potion [IN / ROTATION] BELLECOUR – TCL [NIGHT BASS] Skuff – For Real [SAVE OUR SOULS] The Bloody Beetroots & Teddy Killerz – Elevate [MONSTERCAT] QO & Trilo – Push It To The Limit [HOOFBEATS] Maduk – Bringing Me Down [UKF] Current Value – Cockpit [SOUPED UP] Flowidus & Lee Mvtthews – Reason [DEVICE] Shapes – Hit The Ground [CIRCUS RECORDS] REAPER – Make A Move [BASSRUSH] Lucille Croft & BRVMES ft. TINYKVT – Misery [THIS IS BAD WOLF] Blanke – Mystery [DOWNRIGHT (MINISTRY OF SOUND AU)] Sikdope & Dux N Bass – Brave [SPINNIN’]

Follow by Email