Jamz Supernova on 6 2021-04-17 with Genesis Owusu tracklist / playlist

Jamz Supernova on 6 2021-04-17 with Genesis Owusu tracklist:
Roni Size – It’s A Jazz Thing
Sam Interface – Going In (feat. Femi Koleoso)
Shy FX – I Got You (feat. Break & Tyler Daley)
Ben Hauke – I Kinda Missed It Pt. 2
EVM128 – BUN DAT (Cengiz ) (feat. Jay Phelps Remix)
Nabalayo x NKC – Mwana Wa Gorofa (Remix)
Turbulance – Turbulence in Brasil
Kerri Chandler – Inspiration (feat. Arnold Jarvis)
Str4ta – Kinshasa FC
VHOOR – Verde
Zazim – Everything (Saint Caboclo remix)
quinzequinze – Bolero (Teno Afrika Amapiano Remix)
Poté – Young Lies (feat. Damon Albarn)
OutKast – The Way You Move (feat. Sleepy Brown)
Genesis Owusu – On The Move
Prince – 1999
Prince & The Revolution – The Beautiful Ones
Wu-Tang Clan – Gravel Pit
A Tribe Called Quest – Check the Rhime
Death Grips – Get Got
Kendrick Lamar – u
Talking Heads – Crosseyed And Painless
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime
Genesis Owusu – The Other Black Dog
Don’t Problem – Whale
Gabi – Black Bones

Follow by Email