Will Atkinson – Residency 2017-01-06

Will Atkinson – Residency 2017-01-06 tracklist:
FM-84 – Running In The Night (Josep & Kane Rework)
Shane54 – Paradise (Gai Barone Remix) (feat. Jenny Jordan)
Headstrong – Time (feat. Stine Grove)
That Matters – Parallel [Sosumi Records]
Anton Djaneiro – Da Funk Solution (Angelo Ferreri Remix) [Happy Records]
Solardo – The Spot [Toolroom]
Jonno Brien – Take Me
Underworld – Cowgirl (Armitage Remix)
Alex Bau – Illuse [Cocoon Records]
Quench – Dreams (Phutek & Ben Keen Remix)
TKNO – Dragon Eyes (HP Source Remix) [I AM DIFFERENT]
Kyau & Albert – Always A Fool (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Euphonic]
Muska – Wounds [Outburst Records]
Unknown – Gualicho
Solarstone – The Future (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance Recordings]
Factoria & Ken Wild – Nineteen M [Defcon Recordings]
Carl B – Endless [Pure Trance Recordings]
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls [Parlophone]

Comments are closed.