Deadmau5 – Residency 2017-01-05

Deadmau5 – Residency 2017-01-05 tracklist:
deadmau5 – Imaginary Friends [mau5trap]
Maceo Plex – Motor Rotor [Ellum]
Anna – Face Your Fears [Terminal M]
DKA – Annessens [Bruxsel Jardin]
Max Cooper – Distant Light [Mesh]
Pig&Dan – Back To Graceland
Pryda – The End Is Just The Beginning [Pryda Recordings]
Pan-Pot – Solace [Second State Audio]
Undercatt – Mongrel [Diynamic]
Lane 8 – With Me [This Never Happened]
Gardens Of God – River [Sodai]
Robert C. Oaks – On The Run [mau5trap]
Dom Kane – Borg [mau5trap]
Tycho – Epoch
deadmau5 – Strobe (Com Truise Remix) [mau5trap]
Jon Hopkins – Lost in Thought [Just Music UK]
Boards of Canada – Satellite Anthem Icarus [Warp Records]
ATTLAS – Ensnared

Comments are closed.