Will Atkinson – Residency 2016-12-02

Will Atkinson – Residency 2016-12-02 tracklist:
Matt Fax – Swench [Enhanced Colour]
CamelPhat – The Quad (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
Funk D’Void – Diabla [Soma Quality Recordings]
Marco V – Backburn [Outburst Records]
Vince Watson – Speaker Freaker [Cocoon Recordings]
Soulphiction – Sky So High [Hart & Tief]
Alex Bau – Back To Space [Credo]
Cirez D – Backlash [Mouseville]
Beat Bizarre – Irukandi Lo-Fi [JOOF Mantra]
Paul Webster – Wish On You [Cd-R]
Ben Gold – Anatec [Cd-R] [A State of Trance]
Greg Downey – Midnight [Skullduggery]
Trilucid – Find You (Ultimate Remix) (feat. Sophie Tusnelda) [Infrasonic Recordings]
Sean Mathews – Our Empire (John Askew Remix) [Cd-R]
Kane Michael – Hold That Thought (Darkboy VIP Mix) [Cd-R]
Will Atkinson – Chasing After You (feat. Deirdre McLaughlin) [Subculture]
Frankie Goes to Hollywood – The Power Of Love [ZTT]

Comments are closed.