George FitzGerald – Residency 2016-12-01

George FitzGerald – Residency 2016-12-01 tracklist:
Youandewan – Have The Guts [Aus Music] A1B – Broken
Simian Mobile Disco – Sky On The Floor (Original Mix) [Delicacies] Dinky – Casa (Axel Boman Dub Mix) [Crosstown Rebels] Leon Vynehall – Beau Sovereign [Running Back] Sasha – Vapour Trails (Kiasmus Remix) [LateNightTales] Frank Wiedemann – Moorthon II (Original Mix) [Innervisions] Beyond The Wizards Sleeve – The Soft Bounce (Daniel Avery Rework) [Phantasy Sound] Danny Daze – Swim [Kompakt Extra] Ghost Culture – Safe [Phantasy Sound] Avalon Emerson – The Frontier [Whities] Moderat – Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix – Solomun Edit) [Monkeytown Records] KiNK – Chorus [Midnight Shift Records] Lil Silva – Lines (George FitzGerald Remix) [Good Years] Denis Sulta – MSNJ [DJ Kicks] Bonobo – Kerala [Ninja Tune] Pearson Sound – XLB [Pearson Sound] Midland – Blush [Graded Records] Dalfie – Marching Powder [Pets Recordings] DJ Metatron – 2Bad (Dorisburg Remix) [Giegling] Editions Haighton – Perfect Potion
Sei A – Linear [Aus Music] Little Cub – My Nature
Blood Orange – Desirée

Follow by Email